2010 Awards Ceremony Program  


2010 New York Innovative Theatre Awards Ceremony

Monday, September 20, 2010
Cooper Union's Great Hall

Hosted by Lisa Kron

Directed by Tom Wojtunik

Script Contributions by Bekah Brunstetter

Production Stage Managed by Rich Abrams
Stage Managed by Allison Hersh and Jak Prince

Assistant Directed by Tim Butterfield

Broadcast Video Production by Corey Behnke and Monday Sessions Media
Video Design by Brandon Epperson
Lighting Design by Daniel Winters
Sound Design/Operation by Colin J. Whitely
Prerecorded Audio Engineering by Patrick Shearer
Production Assistance by Cressa Amundsen, Dianna Martin, Felix Romirez, David McAleer

Voice Overs by Desmond Dutcher and Denice Kondik
Awards handled by Becky Sterling-Rygg and Jason Vinoles
Host Assisted by Lena Kaminsky

Awards for this evening were manufactured by Kyden Machine Inc.

New York Innovative Theatre Awards
Celebrating Off-Off-Broadway

Sponsored by:
Kampfire Films PR - www.kampfirefilmspr.com
Lights Up & Cue Sound - www.lightsupandcuesound.com
United Stages - www.unitedstages.com
Kyden Machine Inc.  - www.kydeninc.com
Yuengling - www.yuengling.com

With a generous donations from Starr Associates and from Ted Greenberg and the Foundation for Fairer Capitalism

This event was produced by: Jason Bowcutt, Shay Gines, Nick Micozzi and Akia
Associate Produced by Tzipora Kaplan


Join the community!
Forgot your password?